“Happiness blooms from within.” 

Yellow is an interesting color.  It not only symbolizes happiness, intellect,  and enlightenment,  but it could also stand for deceit and cowardice and just so happens to be my favorite color.

These flowers were taken right in my front yard. One of my favorites!

**Thank you everyone for taking the time to check out my blog! I greatly appreciate it! If you like to be updated,  please subscribe to my blog.  I post new photos often.  If you enjoyed this photo,  please give it a like!  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

