“Striving for success without hard work is like trying to harvest where you haven’t planted.” – David Bly

 

 

PicsArt_07-23-10.47.51

PicsArt_07-23-10.49.44

PicsArt_07-23-10.50.26

I value this message very strongly as it carries me through everything I do in life. With hard work, there is no doubt that one will succeed.

These beautiful fruit trees were grown in our in law’s backyard in upstate New York. They bear the sweetest blueberries and raspberries but it took decades for these fruits to grow into the amazing bushes that they are. Over 50 bushes were planted about 40 years ago by my in law’s great grandparent’s house that they built.  So much history and hard work has been put into this place.

**Thank you everyone for taking the time to check out my blog! I greatly appreciate it! If you like to be updated,  please subscribe or follow my blog.  I post new photos often.  If you enjoyed this photo,  please give it a like!  Thank you!

2 thoughts on ““Striving for success without hard work is like trying to harvest where you haven’t planted.” – David Bly

Leave a Reply

